Women regional leadership training

The participants from PSI affiliates included women and young women workers drawn from seven unions namely:

  1. Union of Kenya Civil Servants (UKCS)

  2. Kenya County Government Workers Union (KCGWU)

  3. Kenya Union of Commercial Food and Allied Workers (KUCFAW)

  4. Kenya National Union of Nurses (KNUN)

  5. Kenya Universities Staff Union (KUSU)

  6. Union of National Research Institutes Staff of Kenya (UNRISK)

  7. Kenya Electrical Trade and Allied Workers Union (KETAWU)