Regional Women's Committee Interamerica

4 Nov 2020 New York, NY, USA 4 Nov - 4 Nov

Regional Women's Committee Interamerica

  • 4 Nov - 4 Nov
  • New York, NY, USA

We will hold our next RWC by videoconference on November 4th 2020 with simultaneous interpretation English-Spanish-Portuguese.

8am San José, Mexico city – 9am Quito, Bogotá – 10am Washington, Bridgetown, Santiago – 11am São Paulo, Buenos Aires