IAMREC: Regional Executive Committee for Interamerica

5 Nov 2020 New York, NY, USA 5 Nov - 5 Nov

IAMREC: Regional Executive Committee for Interamerica

  • 5 Nov - 5 Nov
  • New York, NY, USA

We will hold our next IAMREC meeting by videoconference on November 5th 2020 with simultaneous interpretation English-Spanish-Portuguese.

8am San José, Mexico city – 9am Quito, Bogotá – 10am Washington, Bridgetown, Santiago – 11am São Paulo, Buenos Aires